Blog restored

Last night I received an email from Blogspot.com informing me that my blog heliogenic.blogspot.com had been “deleted” because of “spam”. As there is no spam on this blog I was perplexed.

All last night and today this blog was dark. Now, with a little help from my friends, this blog has been restored. I don’t know why this happened. I am not paranoid, but blogspot bloggers, be on notice.

2 Responses to “Blog restored”

  1. Shug Niggurath Says:

    Get it backed up and ready to port over somewhere else. Just in case likes.

  2. papertiger Says:

    You're getting to 'em. It's how you can tell.

Leave a Reply

