Double deleted!

Google deleted my blog heliogenic.blogspot.com December 30.  I was able to get it restored December 31.  Then today they did it again.  The reason given both times was “spam” and I was directed to this site.  Apparently anyone can report a blog for “spam”.  I don’t know if Google automatically deletes reported blogs or whether someone reviews it first.  I will attempt another restoration and try to find out why this is happening.

One Response to “Double deleted!”

  1. yonason Says:

    “Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, double shame on you. Try it a third time, and the jokes on you, ’cause I’ve moved.”

    Got it.

Leave a Reply

